Participants of the Network

Participants

Denmark:

Antonia Krummheuer (main applicant)
Assistant Professor, Institute for Communication, Aalborg University
Homepage: http://personprofil.aau.dk/129114
Email: antonia@hum.aau.dk

Gitte Rasmussen
Associate Professor, Institute for Language and Communication and leader of the Centre for Social Practices and Cognition, University of Southern Denmark
Email: gitter@language.sdu.dk

Pirkko Raudaskoski (cooperation partner)
Professor, Institute for Communication, Aalborg University
Homepage: http://personprofil.aau.dk/100997
Email: pirkko@hum.aau.dk

Finland:

Anu Klippi (cooperation partner)
Professor, Institute of Behavioural Sciences Speech Sciences, University of Helsinki
Homepage: http://www.helsinki.fi/puhetieteet/henkilokunta/klippi/
Email: anu.klippi@helsinki.fi

Minna Laakso
Senior Lecturer in Logopedics, Department of Speech and Language Pathology, Helsinki University
Homepage: http://www.helsinki.fi/puhetieteet/henkilokunta/laakso/
Email: minna.s.laakso@helsinki.fi

Camilla Lindholm
Principal Investigator, Department of Finnish, Finno-Ugrian and Scandinavian Studies, Helsinki University
Email: camilla.Lindholm@helsinki.fi

Sweden:

Niklas Norén
Senior Lecturer, Department of Education, Uppsala University, Sweden
Email: niklas.noren@edu.uu.se

Charlotta Plejert
Senior Lecturer of Language and Culture, Linköping University, Sweden
Homepage: https://www.liu.se/ikk/medarbetare/charlotta-plejert?l=sv
Email: charlotta.plejert@liu.se

Christina Samuelsson (cooperation partner)
Associate Professor, Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine Speech and Language Pathology, Linköping University
Homepage: https://www.hu.liu.se/ike/forskning/logopedi/samuelsson-christina?l=en
Email: christina.samuelsson@liu.se